SENS

Dance Music
2018
From 7 and up
50 min
4 performers
Thomas Guerry

SEИS is a special experience, divided into two parts, mixing cinematography and choreography: With this new creation, Thomas Guerry offers an experience over time, which starts by a short film that each spectator will watch before the show. So everyone will experience and enjoy the show with a shared memory. SEИS is a performance that mixes the senses, during which we do not expect to see what we see, and to hear what we hear. SEИS disturbs our way to perceive things, encouraging us to let go and to trust new senses.

Next performances

La Rampe, scène conventionnée d'Echirolles (38)
Tuesday 6 November 2018 – 20h00
Wednesday 7 November 2018 – 10h00 & 14h30
La Garance, scène nationale de Cavaillon (84)
Thursday 6 December 2018 – 10h & 14h15
Friday 7 December 2018 – 14h15 & 19h
Le Théâtre en pays de Morlaix – Morlaix (29)
Thursday 13 December 2018 – 14h00
Friday 14 December 2018 – 10h & 14h
Saturday 15 December 2018 – 19h30
Très Tôt Théâtre, scène conventionnée de Quimper (29)
Wednesday 19 December 2018 – 10h00
Thursday 20 December 2018 – 10h00
Thursday 20 December 2018 – 14H30
Friday 21 December 2018 – 20h00
La Minoterie, Dijon (21)
Friday 25 January 2019 – 14h30
Saturday 26 January 2019 – 18h00
Espace GRÜN – Cernay (68)
Friday 8 February 2019 – 20h30
Festival MOMIX/ Espace Tival, Kingersheim (68)
Sunday 10 February 2019 – 15h30
Festival Les Coups de Théâtre, Montréal, Canada
Monday 20 May 2019 – 14h30
Tuesday 21 May 2019 – 14h30 & 19h
Maison de la Danse – Lyon (69)
Tuesday 11 June 2019 – 14h30
Wednesday 12 June 2019 – 15h00
Thursday 13 June 2019 – 10h00 & 14h30
Friday 14 June 2019 – 14h30
Saturday 15 June 2019 – 15h00 & 19h30

Other shows of the company

BOUNCE!

ECHOA

SUBLIMINAL